Skip to main content
Board of Trustees - College of Saint Elizabeth


Due to the pending snow storm, all classes and outside sponsored events have been canceled for Tuesday, March 14, 2017 as the College will be closed.

Main Menu
Additional Menu

Board of Trustees

Members of the College of Saint Elizabeth Board of Trustees are primarily responsible for establishing and/or approving general policies for the administration of the College, nomination of the President, and financial stability, and are noted for devoting their time and resources to making the College a preeminent institution of higher education.

  • Most Rev. Arthur J. Serratelli, S.T.D., S.S.L., D.D.
    Bishop of Paterson
  • Sister Rosemary Moynihan, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
    Chair, General Superior of Sisters of Charity
  • Helen J. Streubert, Ed.D., ANEF
    President and Treasurer
  • Sister Patricia Butler, B.A., M.A.
  • Allison M. Adams, B.S., D.M.D.
  • Sister Jeanne Agans, B.S., M.A.
  • Marcia Y. Cantarella, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
  • Kathleen Markey Colyer, B.A.
  • Sister Maureen Crowley, B.A., M.A.
  • Stacie M. Curtis, B.S., B.A.
  • William S. Ford, Jr., B.A.
  • Mark D. Grimm, B.A., M.B.A.
  • Sister Deborah Humphreys, A.B., M.S.W., M.F.A., L.C.S.W.
  • Winifred M. Johanson, B.A.
  • Raymond G. Kunz, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Ronald H. Lataille, B.S., M.B.A.
  • Michael J. McGovern, B.S., M.A., Ed.D.
  • Gailon W. McGowen, Jr., B.A., J.D.
  • Donna B. McNamara, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
  • Susan M. Mello, B.S., J.D., LL.M.
  • Susan M. Michel, B.A.
  • Alan S. Painter, A.B.
  • Elizabeth M. Renyi, B.S., M.S.
Who We Are

Founded in 1899 by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth, the College of Saint Elizabeth has a strong tradition of concern for the poor, for developing leadership in a spirit of service and social responsibility, and a commitment to the promotion of women as full partners in society.

Learn More About CSE
Take a Virtual Tour
Visit SOC Website

College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

© 2017 College of Saint Elizabeth