Skip to main content
Staff Directory - College of Saint Elizabeth
Main Menu
Additional Menu
Contact Information
Mahoney Library

2 Convent Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989

Ask a Librarian

Phone:
Main Desk: (973) 290-4237
Reference: (973) 290-4248

Follow us on Instagram:
@mahoneylibrarycse

Library Hours:
Monday 3/12 - Friday 4/27
M-Th: 8:30am-10:00pm
F: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sa: 2:00pm-6:00pm
Su: 2:00pm-10:00pm

Extended Hours for Finals
Sa 4/28: 2pm-10pm
Su 4/29: 2pm-12am
M-Tues 4/30 to 5/1: 8:30am-10pm
W-F 5/2 to 5/4: 8:30am-12am
Sa-Su 5/5 to 5/6: 2pm-12am
M-W 5/7 to 5/9: 8:30am-10pm
Th-F 5/10 to 5/11: 9:00am-5:00pm

Staff Directory

Adrienne Bross

Electronic Resources Librarian

(973) 290-4253

abross@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Mark Ferguson

Interim Director

(973) 290-4238

mferguson@cse.edu

Mahoney Library Main Level

Marina Gruenman

Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

(973) 290-4258

mgruenman@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Sr. Geraldine O'Brien

Periodicals Volunteer

(973) 290-4281

gobrien@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Madeline M. Ruggiero

Weekend Librarian

(973) 290-4236

mruggiero@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Victoria E. Wollny

Night / Weekend Librarian

(973) 290-4236

vwollny@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Helen E. Wollny

Librarian

(973) 290-4236

hwollny@cse.edu

Mahoney Library

Who We Are

Founded in 1899 by the Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth, the College of Saint Elizabeth has a strong tradition of concern for the poor, for developing leadership in a spirit of service and social responsibility, and a commitment to the promotion of women as full partners in society.

Learn More About CSE
Take a Virtual Tour
Visit SOC Website

College of Saint Elizabeth
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960-6989
973-290-4000

© 2018 College of Saint Elizabeth
TOP